01202 874365 email us INFO@JASONCRADLE.CO.UK

mobile-for-top 01202 874365     INFO@JASONCRADLE.CO.UK

JASON’S CRADLE® PERSONNEL RETRIEVAL SYSTEM

white-line

The Jason’s Cradle® is used all over the world throughout the maritime industry. It has become an essential piece of equipment for all commercial and military vessels. Used around the globe by offshore, military, rescue agencies, coastguards, passenger liners, superyachts and RIB operators the Jason’s Cradle is the go to product for man overboard retrieval.

Since the implementation of SOLAS III/17-1 it is now incumbent on all commercial vessels to have in place effective plans and procedures for the retrieval of persons from the water. Jason’s Cradle® can help you to meet these regulations effectively and efficiently with a proven solution to man overboard retrieval.

Jason’s Cradle® enables a horizontal lift and so vastly reduces the possibility of “dry drowning” – more commonly known as Circum Rescue Collapse. The Jason’s Cradle ensures quick deployment and efficient retrieval of the casualty often in environments where every second counts.

Jason’s Cradle® allows the retrieval of casualties who are unable to assist themselves due to injury, or high freeboard.

icon-for-about-us-text

Select the best system for your vessel

green-line

 

1

STANDARD UNIT

Available in widths up to 105 cm the Standard unit is suitable for most vessels with up to 5m freeboard.

2

FRC KIT

The FRC Kit is suitable for all Fast Rescue Craft and is offered in two width options and with fixings for either RIBS or hard hulls.

3

RESCUE STRETCHER

The Rescue Stretcher unit is suitable for high sided vessels, diver recovery and quayside rescue and is offered in two sizes.

4

RIGID SCRAMBLE NET

The Scramble Net is suitable for high sided vessels, larger rescue zones and mass recovery/evacuation. Availble in widths up to 2.1 metres. Multiple units can be used for wider rescue zones.

Bespoke sizes also available.

For large or unusual sizes please contact us for a consultation on the most suitable system for your vessel.

 MOB RECOVERY SYSTEMS

black-line

Tried and tested solutions for man overboard retrieval.

mob-recovery-icon

 DISTRIBUTORS

white-line

For enquiries regarding the UK and worldwide distribution of the Jason's Cradle water rescue and marine safety equipment, please contact your local distributor. To find your local distributor click on the map below.

UK & EUROPE
UK & Europe Placeholder
UK & Europe
NORTH AMERICA
USA Placeholder
USA
REST OF THE WORLD
Rest of World Placeholder
Rest of World
UK & EUROPE
Location Company Name Contact Telephone Number Email Address
Aberdeen Blue Anchor Fire & Safety Ltd Scott Skinner 01346 511050 scott@blueanchor-fs.co.uk
Aberdeen Ocean Safety Ltd Aiden Morrissey +44 (0) 1224 871 764 offshore@oceansafety.com
Aberdeen Viking Life-Saving Equipment Ltd Mette Line Pedersen 01224 898969 mlp@viking-life.com
Glasgow Ocean Safety Ltd Michael Scott 01475 745412 glasgow@oceansafety.com
Great Yarmouth Viking Life-Saving Equipment Ltd Kevin Banks 01493 850250 service-gre@viking-life.com
Liverpool Liferafts International Ltd Tim Ball 01513 362740 mail@liferafts.biz
Plymouth Ocean Safety Ltd Iain Cooke 01752 895855 plymouth@oceansafety.com
Southampton Ocean Safety Ltd Steve Bockett 02380 720800 sbockett@oceansafety.com
Southampton Viking Life-Saving Equipment Ltd Barrie Durrant 02380 454184 bd@viking-life.com
Belgium SKB Lifesaving Equipment nv Peter Longueville [32] 321 38670 PeterLongueville@skblse.be
Denmark Pro-Safe Reflection A/S Soren West [45] 329 52878 west@pro-safe.dk
Denmark Uni-Safe A/S Kim Larsen [45] 328 60542 kl@unisafe.dk
Denmark Viking Life-Saving Equipment A/S Lasse Schmidt Nielsen [45] 761 18200 LSN@viking-life.com
Finland Oy Rymaco AB Ilkka Konu [358] 989 46560 ilkka.konu@rymaco.fi
France Freedom Maritime Alex Mutch [33] 493 340 168 alex@freedom-maritime.com
France Seimi Equipments Marine Eric Dufaur [33] 298 461 102 Eric.Dufaur@seimi.com
Germany VIKING Life-Saving Equipment GmbH & Co. KG Stefanie Schulz [49] 407 310 530 VIKING-D@viking-life.com
Italy Canepa & Campi Srl Marco Campi 0039 010 7261006 mcampi@canepaecampi.com
Italy Ital-Cer S.r.l Stefano Cosmacini [39] 019 216 5214 info@ital-cer.com
Netherlands Datema Delfzijl B.V. Rob Heerlijn [31] 596 635 252 rob@datema.nl
Poland Parker Poland Chris Scott [48] 22 785 1111 parker@parker.com.pl
Portugal J. Garraio & C.A LDA Luis Nascimento [351] 213 473 081/2/3 info@jgarraio.pt
Spain Wiresa Emilio Costosco [34] 914 110 285 ecostoso@wiresa.com
Turkey VIKING LIFE-SAVING EQUIPMENT ISTANBUL DENIZCILIK TIC AS Mehmet Erdogan +902165933179 ME@viking-life.com
NORTH AMERICA
Location Company Name Contact Telephone Number Email Address
Alaska American Marine Intl James Morrison [1] 907-562-5420 jmorrison@amarinecorp.com
California High Seas Trading Inc Shawn Renaud [1] 310 513 0012 hstwest1@aol.com
California Survival Systems International Inc George Beatty [1] 760 749 6800 george@ssivc.com
Canada Equipment Survie Maritime Marie-Helene Gendron [1] 418-822-3003 info@esmquebec.com
Canada North Atlantic Marine Supplies & Services Inc Viscount [1] 709-738-6401 lviscount@namss.ca
Canada Spartan Industrial Marine Paul Johnston [1] 902-468-2111 pjohnston@spartanmarine.ca
Florida Donovan Marine Inc Linda Velez [1] 504 488 5731 lvelez@donovanmarine.com
Florida High Seas Trading Inc Marcos Hernandez [1] 305 358 7455 marcos@highseasusa.com
Florida Marine Rescue Technologies Inc Michael Ritchie [1] 772 388 1326 sos@marinerescuetechnologies.com
Louisiana Donovan Marine Inc Richie Benton [1] 504 488 5731 rbenton@donovanmarine.com
Louisiana Survival Systems International Inc John Hamilton [1] 504 469 4545 JohnH@ssinola.com
Texas Donovan Marine Inc Vicky Varvaris [1] 713 734 4171 vickyv@donovanmarine.com
Washington Cap Sante International Alan Daniels [1] 360 293 3994 adaniels@capsanteintl.com
REST OF THE WORLD
Location Company Name Contact Telephone Number Email Address
Australia Platypus Outdoors Group Pty Ltd Ryan Ford [61] 3 9796 5355 wholesale@platypusoutdoors.com.au
Australia Survival Systems International Sam Dye [61] 3 5940 9841 info@ssiau.com
China Oriental Huarui Science & Tech Developing Co.Ltd Mr Meng [86] 10 8887 2611 aisamarket@sohu.com
Hong Kong Seatac Marine Co / Multitop Daniel Chow [852] 2422 3666 daniel@multi-top.com.hk
Malaysia LMT Maritime Sdn BHD Ibrahim Ali B. HJ Abdul Wahab [60] 3 5510 6340 ibrahim@ibrgroup.com.my
Mexico Proveedora Maritma De Mexico Sa De Cv Roger Rosique Ruiz [52] 937 37 228 00 rogerrosique@hotmail.com
Singapore DEF-TECH (S) Pte Ltd Tomy Teo [65] 6295 9585 tomyteo@singnet.com.sg
Singapore Noah Agencies 'n' Marine Services PTE Ltd Eugene Wee [65] 6 267 0208 eugene_wee@noah.com.sg
Singapore Viking Life-Saving Equipment Pte Ltd Danny Ng [65] 6424 9200 DNG@viking-life.com
South Africa Nu-Quip (KZN) (Pty) Ltd Gerald Blenner-Hassett [27] 31 205 7451 geraldb@nuquip.co.za
South Korea KOSCO Co. Ltd Jong-Sik Lee [82] 51 405 0888 jslee@koscokorea.com
Taiwan Taiwan Superior International Co Ltd Alice Cheng [886] +2 2506 6479 hanhong.mail@msa.hinet.net
UAE Elcome International L.L.C. Thomas D'Sa [971] 4 404 9100 thomasdsa@elcome.ae
Uraguay Astilleros Nereus Daniel Trocki [598] 2 208 4566 trocki@netgate.com.uy

 SERVICE CENTRES

green-line

For enquiries regarding the Jason's cradle Man Overboard System, please contact your local authorised service centre.

Land & Marine Products Ltd

9-10 Redfields Industrial Park, 
Church Crookham, Fleet, Hampshire,
GU52 0RD
Contact. Production
Tel No: 01202 874365
Email: production@jasonscradle.co.uk
Website. www.jasonscradle.co.uk

Viking Life-Saving Equipment Ltd

Hamble Court, Hamble Lane, Southampton, SO31 4QL United Kingdom
Andy Cook
Telephone: (44) 2380 454184
E-Mail: aco@viking-life.com
www.viking-life.com

3Si Offshore

Irvin House, Hareness Road, Altens Industrial Estate, Aberdeen, AB12 3LOE
David Hale
Telephone: +44 (0) 1224 871 764
E-Mail: dhale@3sioffshore.com
www.3sioffshore.com

green-line

Liferafts International Ltd

Survival House, Clayhill Industrial Estate, Liverpool Road, Neston, South Wirral, CH64 3RH United Kingdom
Andrew Ball
Telephone: (44) 151 336 2740
E-Mail: mail@liferafts.biz
www.life-rafts.co.uk

Ocean Safety Ltd - Southampton

Saxon Wharf, Lower York Street, Southampton, SO14 5QF United Kingdom
Luke Marks
Telephone: (44) 2380 720800
E-Mail: servicing@oceansafety.com
www.oceansafety.com

Ocean Safety - Glasgow

Unit 3, Carnock Street, Greenock, Inverclyde, PA15 1HB, United Kingdom
Michael Scott
Telephone: +44(0)1475 729 075
E-Mail: mscott@oceansafety.com
www.oceansafety.com

green-line

Ocean Safety - Plymouth

Unit 6, Langage Business Park, Eastern Wood Road, Plymouth, PL7 5ET
Iain Cook
Telephone: +44(0)1752 341787
E-Mail: icook@oceansafety.com
www.oceansafety.com

Survival Systems International

53 National Avenue Pakenham Victoria 3810 Australia
Sam Dye
Telephone: +61 3 5940 9841
E-Mail: info@ssiau.com
www.survivalsystemsinternational.com

Datema Delfzijl B.V.

Zeesluizen 8, Delfzil, 9936 HX, Netherlands
Ronald de Boer
Telephone: (31) 596 635 252
E-Mail: sales@datema.nl
www.datema.nl

Pro-Safe Reflection A/S

MØllevangen 60, Korsor, Post Code 4220, Denmark
Soren West
Telephone: (45) 3295 2878
E-Mail: west@pro-safe.dk
www.pro-safe.dk

VIKING Life-Saving Equipment GmbH & Co. KG

Liebigstrasse 67, Hamburg, D 22113, Germany
Marcel Marquardt
Telephone: (49) 40 731 053 21
E-Mail: MMAR@viking-life.com
www.VIKING-life.com

Wildhagen Marine-Services GmbH

Braunstrasse 12 Kiel D-24145 Germany
Matthias Zink
Telephone: +49 (0) 431 713809
E-Mail: matthiaszink@wildhagen-marine.de
www.wildhagen-marine.de

High Seas Trading Inc

45 NE 16th Street, Miami 33136 Florida USA
Marvin Gonzalez
Telephone: (1) 305 358 7455
E-Mail: marvin@highseasusa.com
www.highseasusa.com

 QUOTATION REQUEST

If you would like to request a quotation please submit your details below:

*Required fields.